summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
blob: b07ed48aac8a5b3206adc0bf016037c0d9b0f80a (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
# A few commits have been pushed with 'Author: NAME via Libabigail <libabigail@sourceware.org>'.
# Map these to the respective 'Signed-off-by's.
Ben Woodard <woodard@redhat.com>	Ben Woodard via Libabigail <libabigail@sourceware.org>
Guillermo E. Martinez <guillermo.e.martinez@oracle.com>	Guillermo E. Martinez via Libabigail <libabigail@sourceware.org>
Jose E. Marchesi <jose.marchesi@oracle.com>	Jose E. Marchesi via Libabigail <libabigail@sourceware.org>
Matthias Maennich <maennich@google.com>	Matthias Maennich via libabigail <libabigail@sourceware.org>
Xiao Jia <xiaoj@google.com>	Xiao Jia via libabigail <libabigail@sourceware.org>