summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-06-09 10:38:15 -0700
committerBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-06-17 16:32:02 -0700
commit2b78d9aa84112d2989793d520d588e21e7700797 (patch)
tree3ce1851b96a96ba0dd9656592fbc0d8b54cf42ab /.mailmap
parentAdd src/etc/add-authors.sh script for managing the AUTHORS.txt file (diff)
downloadgrust-2b78d9aa84112d2989793d520d588e21e7700797.tar.gz
grust-2b78d9aa84112d2989793d520d588e21e7700797.tar.bz2
grust-2b78d9aa84112d2989793d520d588e21e7700797.tar.xz
Update .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap14
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f529fe1bb7..ea107e0abd 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
6# 6#
7 7
8Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us> 8Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us>
9Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
9Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com> 10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com>
10Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com> 11Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com>
11Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org> 12Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
@@ -22,13 +23,16 @@ Boris Egorov <jightuse@gmail.com> <egorov@linux.com>
22Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com> <andersrb@gmail.com> 23Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com> <andersrb@gmail.com>
23Brian Dawn <brian.t.dawn@gmail.com> 24Brian Dawn <brian.t.dawn@gmail.com>
24Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se> <ca.ingmarsson@gmail.com> 25Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se> <ca.ingmarsson@gmail.com>
26Carol (Nichols || Goulding) <carol.nichols@gmail.com> Carol Nichols <carol.nichols@gmail.com>
25Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com> 27Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
26Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com> 28Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com>
27Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com> 29Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com>
30Corey Farwell <coreyf+rust@rwell.org> Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>
28David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com> 31David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com>
29David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au> 32David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au>
30Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com> 33Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com>
31Derek Chiang <derekchiang93@gmail.com> Derek Chiang (Enchi Jiang) <derekchiang93@gmail.com> 34Derek Chiang <derekchiang93@gmail.com> Derek Chiang (Enchi Jiang) <derekchiang93@gmail.com>
35Diggory Hardy <diggory.hardy@gmail.com> Diggory Hardy <github@dhardy.name>
32Dylan Braithwaite <dylanbraithwaite1@gmail.com> <mail@dylanb.me> 36Dylan Braithwaite <dylanbraithwaite1@gmail.com> <mail@dylanb.me>
33Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <mail@eduardobautista.com> 37Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <mail@eduardobautista.com>
34Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=> 38Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=>
@@ -44,7 +48,7 @@ Falco Hirschenberger <falco.hirschenberger@gmail.com> <hirschen@itwm.fhg.de>
44Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> 48Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
45Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net> 49Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net>
46Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> <graham.fawcett@gmail.com> 50Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> <graham.fawcett@gmail.com>
47Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com> <graydon@pobox.com> 51Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com> Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
48Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Heather@cynede.net> 52Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Heather@cynede.net>
49Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Cynede@Gentoo.org> 53Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Cynede@Gentoo.org>
50Ilyong Cho <ilyoan@gmail.com> 54Ilyong Cho <ilyoan@gmail.com>
@@ -58,6 +62,7 @@ Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com> <jason.orendorff@gmail.com>
58Jeremy Letang <letang.jeremy@gmail.com> 62Jeremy Letang <letang.jeremy@gmail.com>
59Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> jihyun <jihyun@nablecomm.com> 63Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> jihyun <jihyun@nablecomm.com>
60Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> <yjh0502@gmail.com> 64Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> <yjh0502@gmail.com>
65Johann Hofmann <mail@johann-hofmann.com> Johann <git@johann-hofmann.com> Johann Hofmann <git@johann-hofmann.com>
61John Clements <clements@racket-lang.org> <clements@brinckerhoff.org> 66John Clements <clements@racket-lang.org> <clements@brinckerhoff.org>
62Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com> 67Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com>
63Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local> 68Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local>
@@ -86,11 +91,17 @@ Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com>
86Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@gmail.com> 91Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@gmail.com>
87Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@posteo> 92Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@posteo>
88Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im> 93Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im>
94Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com>
95Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com>
96Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com>
89Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com> 97Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com>
90Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch> 98Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch>
91Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com> 99Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com>
100Przemysław Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl> Przemek Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl>
101Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net> Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
92Richard Diamond <wichard@vitalitystudios.com> <wichard@hahbee.co> 102Richard Diamond <wichard@vitalitystudios.com> <wichard@hahbee.co>
93Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu> 103Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu>
104Robert Foss <dev@robertfoss.se> robertfoss <dev@robertfoss.se>
94Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> 105Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com>
95Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net> 106Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net>
96Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com> 107Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
@@ -100,6 +111,7 @@ Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org> <simon.sapin@exyr.org>
100startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com> 111startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
101Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com> 112Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com>
102Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca> 113Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca>
114Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com>
103Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com> 115Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com>
104Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com> 116Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com>
105William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com> 117William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com>