summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-10-28 13:23:08 -0700
committerBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-10-28 13:28:19 -0700
commit418ef78c5c1eeacdd955bdd118e0e72191ae7f92 (patch)
tree7fed0403423e6206b03627cf6e106f2af484dfe4 /.mailmap
parentTweak the add-authors.sh script (diff)
downloadgrust-418ef78c5c1eeacdd955bdd118e0e72191ae7f92.tar.gz
grust-418ef78c5c1eeacdd955bdd118e0e72191ae7f92.tar.bz2
grust-418ef78c5c1eeacdd955bdd118e0e72191ae7f92.tar.xz
Update mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap7
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 0f06604fa5..233e55e83d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us>
9Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com> 9Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com> 10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com>
11Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net> aydin.kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com> 11Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net> aydin.kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com>
12Alex Burka <durka42+github@gmail.com> Alex Burka <aburka@seas.upenn.edu>
12Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com> 13Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com>
13Alex Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> Alex HotShot Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> 14Alex Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> Alex HotShot Newman <posix4e@gmail.com>
14Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org> 15Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
@@ -32,6 +33,7 @@ Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
32Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com> 33Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com>
33Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com> 34Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com>
34Corey Farwell <coreyf+rust@rwell.org> Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org> 35Corey Farwell <coreyf+rust@rwell.org> Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>
36Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net> Elaine "See More" Nemo <corey@octayn.net>
35David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com> 37David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com>
36David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au> 38David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au>
37Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com> 39Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com>
@@ -51,7 +53,7 @@ Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com> <etryzelaar@iqt.org>
51Evgeny Sologubov 53Evgeny Sologubov
52Falco Hirschenberger <falco.hirschenberger@gmail.com> <hirschen@itwm.fhg.de> 54Falco Hirschenberger <falco.hirschenberger@gmail.com> <hirschen@itwm.fhg.de>
53Felix S. Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org> Felix S Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org> 55Felix S. Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org> Felix S Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org>
54Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> 56Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> gareth <gareth@gareth-N56VM.(none)>
55Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net> 57Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net>
56Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> <graham.fawcett@gmail.com> 58Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> <graham.fawcett@gmail.com>
57Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com> Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com> 59Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com> Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
@@ -99,6 +101,7 @@ Matthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca> <matt@mcpherrin.ca>
99Matthijs Hofstra <thiezz@gmail.com> 101Matthijs Hofstra <thiezz@gmail.com>
100Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com> 102Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com>
101Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@gmail.com> <michaelwoerister@posteo> Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@posteo> 103Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@gmail.com> <michaelwoerister@posteo> Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@posteo>
104Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> <Ms2ger@gmail.com>
102Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im> 105Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im>
103Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com> 106Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com>
104Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> Oliver 'ker' Schneider <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de> 107Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> Oliver 'ker' Schneider <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de>
@@ -125,10 +128,12 @@ startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
125Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com> 128Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com>
126Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca> 129Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca>
127Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com> 130Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com>
131Thiago Pontes <email@thiago.me> thiagopnts <thiagopnts@gmail.com>
128Ticki <Ticki@users.noreply.github.com> Ticki <@> 132Ticki <Ticki@users.noreply.github.com> Ticki <@>
129Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com> 133Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com>
130Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com> 134Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com>
131Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> Ulrik Sverdrup <root@localhost> 135Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> Ulrik Sverdrup <root@localhost>
136Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss>
132Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> 137Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com>
133William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com> 138William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com>
134Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com> 139Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com>