summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCorey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>2017-08-13 11:29:28 -0400
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>2017-08-13 11:29:28 -0400
commit5d036cc8a6f0462b437cc261b1dae2240ff9e716 (patch)
treebbd18c2038494f3b7e48dd817abfa6ed89678e2e /.mailmap
parentAuto merge of #40507 - alexcrichton:static-libcurl, r=brson (diff)
downloadgrust-5d036cc8a6f0462b437cc261b1dae2240ff9e716.tar.gz
grust-5d036cc8a6f0462b437cc261b1dae2240ff9e716.tar.bz2
grust-5d036cc8a6f0462b437cc261b1dae2240ff9e716.tar.xz
Remove my mailmap entry.
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 4b4f343d15..78e6aa3f2e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@ Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com>
51Chris Thorn <chris@thorn.co> Chris Thorn <thorn@thoughtbot.com> 51Chris Thorn <chris@thorn.co> Chris Thorn <thorn@thoughtbot.com>
52Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com> 52Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com>
53Clinton Ryan <clint.ryan3@gmail.com> 53Clinton Ryan <clint.ryan3@gmail.com>
54Corey Farwell <coreyf+rust@rwell.org> Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>
55Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net> Elaine "See More" Nemo <corey@octayn.net> 54Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net> Elaine "See More" Nemo <corey@octayn.net>
56Cyryl PÅ‚otnicki <cyplo@cyplo.net> 55Cyryl PÅ‚otnicki <cyplo@cyplo.net>
57Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com> 56Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com>