summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-08-06 15:27:42 -0700
committerBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-08-10 15:25:32 -0700
commit620d1ee5346bee10ba7ce129b2e20d6e59f0377d (patch)
treeecb2e061cb24d14d773fa724f70a993818c13c46 /.mailmap
parentAuto merge of #27556 - taliesinb:tarpl-clarity-2, r=Gankro (diff)
downloadgrust-620d1ee5346bee10ba7ce129b2e20d6e59f0377d.tar.gz
grust-620d1ee5346bee10ba7ce129b2e20d6e59f0377d.tar.bz2
grust-620d1ee5346bee10ba7ce129b2e20d6e59f0377d.tar.xz
Update AUTHORS.txt for 1.3
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap8
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c1a605bd94..0f06604fa5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -10,11 +10,14 @@ Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling
10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com> 10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com>
11Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net> aydin.kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com> 11Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net> aydin.kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com>
12Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com> 12Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com>
13Alex Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> Alex HotShot Newman <posix4e@gmail.com>
13Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org> 14Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
14Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com> 15Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com>
16Andrew Kuchev <0coming.soon@gmail.com> Andrew <0coming.soon@gmail.com>
15Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net> 17Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net>
16Anton Löfgren <anton.lofgren@gmail.com> <alofgren@op5.com> 18Anton Löfgren <anton.lofgren@gmail.com> <alofgren@op5.com>
17Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> arielb1 <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> <ariel.byd@gmail.com> 19Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> arielb1 <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il>
20Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> Ariel Ben-Yehuda <ariel.byd@gmail.com>
18Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org> 21Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
19Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com> 22Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com>
20Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz> 23Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
@@ -76,6 +79,7 @@ Kang Seonghoon <kang.seonghoon@mearie.org> <public+git@mearie.org>
76Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com> <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com> 79Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com> <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com>
77Kyeongwoon Lee <kyeongwoon.lee@samsung.com> 80Kyeongwoon Lee <kyeongwoon.lee@samsung.com>
78Lee Wondong <wdlee91@gmail.com> 81Lee Wondong <wdlee91@gmail.com>
82Lee Jeffery <leejeffery@gmail.com> Lee Jeffery <lee@leejeffery.co.uk>
79Lennart Kudling <github@kudling.de> 83Lennart Kudling <github@kudling.de>
80Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al> <lindsey@rockstargirl.org> 84Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al> <lindsey@rockstargirl.org>
81Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al> <lkuper@mozilla.com> 85Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al> <lkuper@mozilla.com>
@@ -121,8 +125,10 @@ startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
121Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com> 125Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com>
122Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca> 126Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca>
123Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com> 127Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com>
128Ticki <Ticki@users.noreply.github.com> Ticki <@>
124Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com> 129Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com>
125Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com> 130Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com>
131Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> Ulrik Sverdrup <root@localhost>
126Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> 132Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com>
127William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com> 133William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com>
128Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com> 134Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com>