summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-10-28 13:33:55 -0700
committerBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-10-28 13:40:52 -0700
commit93db1e2b6ab7712cdedc9bdf9d87ab8dbc68a28e (patch)
treeeb08e76dbe5dc1cc3efa5b94c3d8489f29fb8e78 /.mailmap
parentUpdate AUTHORS.txt for 1.4 (diff)
downloadgrust-93db1e2b6ab7712cdedc9bdf9d87ab8dbc68a28e.tar.gz
grust-93db1e2b6ab7712cdedc9bdf9d87ab8dbc68a28e.tar.bz2
grust-93db1e2b6ab7712cdedc9bdf9d87ab8dbc68a28e.tar.xz
Update mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 233e55e83d..8eaf8f16e4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Alex Burka <durka42+github@gmail.com> Alex Burka <aburka@seas.upenn.edu>
13Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com> 13Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com>
14Alex Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> Alex HotShot Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> 14Alex Newman <posix4e@gmail.com> Alex HotShot Newman <posix4e@gmail.com>
15Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org> 15Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
16Alfie John <alfie@alfie.wtf> Alfie John <alfiej@fastmail.fm>
16Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com> 17Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com>
17Andrew Kuchev <0coming.soon@gmail.com> Andrew <0coming.soon@gmail.com> 18Andrew Kuchev <0coming.soon@gmail.com> Andrew <0coming.soon@gmail.com>
18Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net> 19Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net>
@@ -21,6 +22,7 @@ Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> arielb1 <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il>
21Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> Ariel Ben-Yehuda <ariel.byd@gmail.com> 22Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> Ariel Ben-Yehuda <ariel.byd@gmail.com>
22Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org> 23Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
23Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com> 24Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com>
25Ben Sago <ogham@users.noreply.github.com> Ben S <ogham@bsago.me> Ben S <ogham@users.noreply.github.com>
24Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz> 26Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
25Björn Steinbrink <bsteinbr@gmail.com> <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de> 27Björn Steinbrink <bsteinbr@gmail.com> <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
26blake2-ppc <ulrik.sverdrup@gmail.com> <blake2-ppc> 28blake2-ppc <ulrik.sverdrup@gmail.com> <blake2-ppc>
@@ -30,6 +32,7 @@ Brian Dawn <brian.t.dawn@gmail.com>
30Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se> <ca.ingmarsson@gmail.com> 32Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se> <ca.ingmarsson@gmail.com>
31Carol (Nichols || Goulding) <carol.nichols@gmail.com> Carol Nichols <carol.nichols@gmail.com> 33Carol (Nichols || Goulding) <carol.nichols@gmail.com> Carol Nichols <carol.nichols@gmail.com>
32Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com> 34Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
35Chris C Cerami <chrisccerami@users.noreply.github.com> Chris C Cerami <chrisccerami@gmail.com>
33Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com> 36Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com>
34Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com> 37Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@mozilla.com>
35Corey Farwell <coreyf+rust@rwell.org> Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org> 38Corey Farwell <coreyf+rust@rwell.org> Corey Farwell <coreyf@rwell.org>
@@ -105,6 +108,7 @@ Ms2ger <ms2ger@gmail.com> <Ms2ger@gmail.com>
105Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im> 108Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im>
106Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com> 109Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com>
107Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> Oliver 'ker' Schneider <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de> 110Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> Oliver 'ker' Schneider <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de>
111Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de> Oliver Schneider <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> Oliver Schneider <git-spam9815368754983@oli-obk.de> Oliver Schneider <git-spam-no-reply9815368754983@oli-obk.de>
108Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> 112Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com>
109Paul Faria <paul_faria@ultimatesoftware.com> Paul Faria <Nashenas88@gmail.com> 113Paul Faria <paul_faria@ultimatesoftware.com> Paul Faria <Nashenas88@gmail.com>
110Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> 114Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com>
@@ -119,6 +123,7 @@ Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu>
119Robert Foss <dev@robertfoss.se> robertfoss <dev@robertfoss.se> 123Robert Foss <dev@robertfoss.se> robertfoss <dev@robertfoss.se>
120Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> 124Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com>
121Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net> 125Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net>
126Ruud van Asseldonk <dev@veniogames.com> Ruud van Asseldonk <ruuda@google.com>
122Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com> 127Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
123Sean Gillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> swgillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> 128Sean Gillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> swgillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com>
124Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com> 129Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com>
@@ -135,6 +140,7 @@ Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com>
135Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> Ulrik Sverdrup <root@localhost> 140Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> Ulrik Sverdrup <root@localhost>
136Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss> 141Ulrik Sverdrup <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss@users.noreply.github.com> bluss <bluss>
137Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> 142Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com>
143Vitali Haravy <HumaneProgrammer@gmail.com> Vitali Haravy <humaneprogrammer@gmail.com>
138William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com> 144William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com>
139Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com> 145Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com>
140Youngsoo Son <ysson83@gmail.com> <ysoo.son@samsung.com> 146Youngsoo Son <ysson83@gmail.com> <ysoo.son@samsung.com>