summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZack M. Davis <code@zackmdavis.net>2017-07-10 13:40:41 -0700
committerZack M. Davis <code@zackmdavis.net>2017-07-10 14:24:48 -0700
commitbc8733f806005205f9ffe24c41bf8e101b096667 (patch)
treeecc4af39c2ac29028cb7ae55671fe65817cf872c /.mailmap
parentAuto merge of #43109 - pnkfelix:fix-link_args-gate, r=nikomatsakis (diff)
downloadgrust-bc8733f806005205f9ffe24c41bf8e101b096667.tar.gz
grust-bc8733f806005205f9ffe24c41bf8e101b096667.tar.bz2
grust-bc8733f806005205f9ffe24c41bf8e101b096667.tar.xz
update .mailmap
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap12
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ee5b6f257b..40e9c00331 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
6# 6#
7 7
8Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us> 8Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us>
9Aaron Power <theaaronepower@gmail.com>
9Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com> 10Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
10Adolfo Ochagavía <aochagavia92@gmail.com> 11Adolfo Ochagavía <aochagavia92@gmail.com>
11Adrien Tétar <adri-from-59@hotmail.fr> 12Adrien Tétar <adri-from-59@hotmail.fr>
@@ -56,6 +57,7 @@ Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net> Elaine "See More" Nemo <corey@octayn.net>
56Cyryl Płotnicki <cyplo@cyplo.net> 57Cyryl Płotnicki <cyplo@cyplo.net>
57Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com> 58Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com>
58Daniel Ramos <dan@daramos.com> 59Daniel Ramos <dan@daramos.com>
60Daniel J Rollins <drollins@financialforce.com>
59David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com> 61David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com>
60David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au> 62David Manescu <david.manescu@gmail.com> <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au>
61David Ross <daboross@daboross.net> 63David Ross <daboross@daboross.net>
@@ -63,11 +65,12 @@ Derek Chiang <derekchiang93@gmail.com> Derek Chiang (Enchi Jiang) <derekchiang93
63Diggory Hardy <diggory.hardy@gmail.com> Diggory Hardy <github@dhardy.name> 65Diggory Hardy <diggory.hardy@gmail.com> Diggory Hardy <github@dhardy.name>
64Dylan Braithwaite <dylanbraithwaite1@gmail.com> <mail@dylanb.me> 66Dylan Braithwaite <dylanbraithwaite1@gmail.com> <mail@dylanb.me>
65Dzmitry Malyshau <kvarkus@gmail.com> 67Dzmitry Malyshau <kvarkus@gmail.com>
68E. Dunham <edunham@mozilla.com> edunham <edunham@mozilla.com>
66Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=> 69Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=>
67Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <mail@eduardobautista.com> 70Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <mail@eduardobautista.com>
71Eduard-Mihai Burtescu <edy.burt@gmail.com>
68Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com> <eslaughter@mozilla.com> 72Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com> <eslaughter@mozilla.com>
69Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net> 73Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net>
70Emily Dunham <edunham@mozilla.com> edunham <edunham@mozilla.com>
71Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@cs.indiana.edu> 74Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@cs.indiana.edu>
72Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@mozilla.com> 75Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@mozilla.com>
73Eric Holmes <eric@ejholmes.net> 76Eric Holmes <eric@ejholmes.net>
@@ -83,6 +86,8 @@ Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> Gareth Smith <garethdanielsmit
83Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net> 86Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net>
84Graham Fawcett <graham.fawcett@gmail.com> Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> 87Graham Fawcett <graham.fawcett@gmail.com> Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca>
85Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com> Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com> 88Graydon Hoare <graydon@pobox.com> Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
89Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com>
90Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com> ggomez <ggomez@ggo.ifr.lan>
86Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com> Guillaume Gomez <ggomez@ggo.ifr.lan> 91Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com> Guillaume Gomez <ggomez@ggo.ifr.lan>
87Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Cynede@Gentoo.org> 92Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Cynede@Gentoo.org>
88Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Heather@cynede.net> 93Heather <heather@cynede.net> <Heather@cynede.net>
@@ -114,6 +119,7 @@ John Kåre Alsaker <john.kare.alsaker@gmail.com>
114John Talling <inrustwetrust@users.noreply.github.com> 119John Talling <inrustwetrust@users.noreply.github.com>
115Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local> 120Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local>
116Jonathan S <gereeter@gmail.com> Jonathan S <gereeter+code@gmail.com> 121Jonathan S <gereeter@gmail.com> Jonathan S <gereeter+code@gmail.com>
122Jonathan Turner <probata@hotmail.com>
117Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com> 123Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com>
118Joseph Martin <pythoner6@gmail.com> 124Joseph Martin <pythoner6@gmail.com>
119João Oliveira <hello@jxs.pt> joaoxsouls <joaoxsouls@gmail.com> 125João Oliveira <hello@jxs.pt> joaoxsouls <joaoxsouls@gmail.com>
@@ -136,6 +142,7 @@ NAKASHIMA, Makoto <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm@gmail.com>
136NAKASHIMA, Makoto <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> 142NAKASHIMA, Makoto <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com>
137Marcell Pardavi <marcell.pardavi@gmail.com> 143Marcell Pardavi <marcell.pardavi@gmail.com>
138Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu> <mmeyerho@andrew> 144Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu> <mmeyerho@andrew>
145Mark Simulacrum <mark.simulacrum@gmail.com>
139Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> 146Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com>
140Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> =Mark Sinclair <=125axel125@gmail.com> 147Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> =Mark Sinclair <=125axel125@gmail.com>
141Markus Westerlind <marwes91@gmail.com> Markus <marwes91@gmail.com> 148Markus Westerlind <marwes91@gmail.com> Markus <marwes91@gmail.com>
@@ -171,6 +178,7 @@ Peter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
171Phil Dawes <phil@phildawes.net> Phil Dawes <pdawes@drw.com> 178Phil Dawes <phil@phildawes.net> Phil Dawes <pdawes@drw.com>
172Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com> 179Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com>
173Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch> 180Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch>
181Philipp Matthias Schäfer <philipp.matthias.schaefer@posteo.de>
174Przemysław Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl> Przemek Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl> 182Przemysław Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl> Przemek Wesołek <jest@go.art.pl>
175Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com> Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@dream.(none)> 183Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com> Rafael Avila de Espindola <espindola@dream.(none)>
176Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net> Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> 184Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net> Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
@@ -189,11 +197,13 @@ S Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com>
189Scott Olson <scott@solson.me> Scott Olson <scott@scott-olson.org> 197Scott Olson <scott@solson.me> Scott Olson <scott@scott-olson.org>
190Sean Gillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> swgillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> 198Sean Gillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> swgillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com>
191Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com> 199Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com>
200Shyam Sundar B <shyambaskaran@outlook.com>
192Simon Barber-Dueck <sbarberdueck@gmail.com> Simon BD <simon@server> 201Simon Barber-Dueck <sbarberdueck@gmail.com> Simon BD <simon@server>
193Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org> <simon.sapin@exyr.org> 202Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org> <simon.sapin@exyr.org>
194Simonas Kazlauskas <git@kazlauskas.me> Simonas Kazlauskas <github@kazlauskas.me> 203Simonas Kazlauskas <git@kazlauskas.me> Simonas Kazlauskas <github@kazlauskas.me>
195startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com> 204startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
196Stepan Koltsov <stepan.koltsov@gmail.com> Stepan Koltsov <nga@yandex-team.ru> 205Stepan Koltsov <stepan.koltsov@gmail.com> Stepan Koltsov <nga@yandex-team.ru>
206Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
197Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com> 207Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com> <sfackler@palantir.com>
198Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca> 208Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylangara.bc.ca>
199Stuart Pernsteiner <stuart@pernsteiner.org> Stuart Pernsteiner <spernsteiner@mozilla.com> 209Stuart Pernsteiner <stuart@pernsteiner.org> Stuart Pernsteiner <spernsteiner@mozilla.com>