summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-07-09 14:44:44 -0700
committerBrian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>2015-07-09 15:28:08 -0700
commite7dbcf8f571d7e6ef0f6240f0f2860606cfd9142 (patch)
tree7926216e09a59c63e3efcaffb31eed344f62f933 /.mailmap
parentAuto merge of #26766 - jespino:add-more-filetypes, r=alexcrichton (diff)
downloadgrust-e7dbcf8f571d7e6ef0f6240f0f2860606cfd9142.tar.gz
grust-e7dbcf8f571d7e6ef0f6240f0f2860606cfd9142.tar.bz2
grust-e7dbcf8f571d7e6ef0f6240f0f2860606cfd9142.tar.xz
Update AUTHORS.txt for 1.2
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap17
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index ea107e0abd..c1a605bd94 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -8,12 +8,13 @@
8Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us> 8Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us>
9Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com> 9Abhishek Chanda <abhishek.becs@gmail.com> Abhishek Chanda <abhishek@cloudscaling.com>
10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com> 10Ahmed Charles <ahmedcharles@gmail.com> <acharles@outlook.com>
11Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net> aydin.kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com>
11Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com> 12Alex Lyon <arcterus@mail.com> <Arcterus@mail.com>
12Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org> 13Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
13Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com> 14Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com> <andreas.gal@gmail.com>
14Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net> 15Andrew Poelstra <asp11@sfu.ca> <apoelstra@wpsoftware.net>
15Anton Löfgren <anton.lofgren@gmail.com> <alofgren@op5.com> 16Anton Löfgren <anton.lofgren@gmail.com> <alofgren@op5.com>
16Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> <ariel.byd@gmail.com> 17Ariel Ben-Yehuda <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> arielb1 <arielb1@mail.tau.ac.il> <ariel.byd@gmail.com>
17Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org> 18Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com> <as@hacks.yi.org>
18Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com> 19Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com> <spicyjalapeno@gmail.com>
19Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz> 20Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
@@ -38,6 +39,7 @@ Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <mail@eduardobautista.com>
38Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=> 39Eduardo Bautista <me@eduardobautista.com> <=>
39Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com> <eslaughter@mozilla.com> 40Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com> <eslaughter@mozilla.com>
40Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net> 41Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net>
42Emily Dunham <edunham@mozilla.com> edunham <edunham@mozilla.com>
41Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@mozilla.com> 43Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@mozilla.com>
42Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@cs.indiana.edu> 44Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com> <eholk@cs.indiana.edu>
43Eric Holmes <eric@ejholmes.net> 45Eric Holmes <eric@ejholmes.net>
@@ -45,6 +47,7 @@ Eric Reed <ecreed@cs.washington.edu> <ereed@mozilla.com>
45Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com> <etryzelaar@iqt.org> 47Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com> <etryzelaar@iqt.org>
46Evgeny Sologubov 48Evgeny Sologubov
47Falco Hirschenberger <falco.hirschenberger@gmail.com> <hirschen@itwm.fhg.de> 49Falco Hirschenberger <falco.hirschenberger@gmail.com> <hirschen@itwm.fhg.de>
50Felix S. Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org> Felix S Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org>
48Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com> 51Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
49Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net> 52Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com> <georges.dubus@compiletoi.net>
50Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> <graham.fawcett@gmail.com> 53Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca> <graham.fawcett@gmail.com>
@@ -64,6 +67,7 @@ Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> jihyun <jihyun@nablecomm.com>
64Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> <yjh0502@gmail.com> 67Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr> <yjh0502@gmail.com>
65Johann Hofmann <mail@johann-hofmann.com> Johann <git@johann-hofmann.com> Johann Hofmann <git@johann-hofmann.com> 68Johann Hofmann <mail@johann-hofmann.com> Johann <git@johann-hofmann.com> Johann Hofmann <git@johann-hofmann.com>
66John Clements <clements@racket-lang.org> <clements@brinckerhoff.org> 69John Clements <clements@racket-lang.org> <clements@brinckerhoff.org>
70John Hodge <acessdev@gmail.com> John Hodge <tpg@mutabah.net>
67Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com> 71Jorge Aparicio <japaric@linux.com> <japaricious@gmail.com>
68Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local> 72Jonathan Bailey <jbailey@mozilla.com> <jbailey@jbailey-20809.local>
69Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com> 73Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com>
@@ -80,20 +84,24 @@ Luqman Aden <me@luqman.ca> <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
80Luke Metz <luke.metz@students.olin.edu> 84Luke Metz <luke.metz@students.olin.edu>
81Makoto Nakashima <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm@gmail.com> 85Makoto Nakashima <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> <makoto.nksm@gmail.com>
82Makoto Nakashima <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> gifnksm <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> 86Makoto Nakashima <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com> gifnksm <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com>
87Markus Westerlind <marwes91@gmail.com> Markus <marwes91@gmail.com>
83Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu> <mmeyerho@andrew> 88Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu> <mmeyerho@andrew>
84Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> 89Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com>
85Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> =Mark Sinclair <=125axel125@gmail.com> 90Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com> =Mark Sinclair <=125axel125@gmail.com>
91Matej Lach <matej.lach@gmail.com> Matej Ľach <matej.lach@gmail.com>
86Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net> <mbrubeck@cs.hmc.edu> 92Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net> <mbrubeck@cs.hmc.edu>
87Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com> 93Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
88Matthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca> <matt@mcpherrin.ca> 94Matthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca> <matt@mcpherrin.ca>
89Matthijs Hofstra <thiezz@gmail.com> 95Matthijs Hofstra <thiezz@gmail.com>
90Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com> 96Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com>
91Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@gmail.com> 97Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@gmail.com> <michaelwoerister@posteo> Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@posteo>
92Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail> <michaelwoerister@posteo>
93Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im> 98Neil Pankey <npankey@gmail.com> <neil@wire.im>
94Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com> 99Nicholas Mazzuca <npmazzuca@gmail.com> Nicholas <npmazzuca@gmail.com>
100Oliver Schneider <github6541940@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> <git1984941651981@oli-obk.de> Oliver 'ker' Schneider <rust19446194516@oli-obk.de>
95Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> 101Ožbolt Menegatti <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com> gareins <ozbolt.menegatti@gmail.com>
102Paul Faria <paul_faria@ultimatesoftware.com> Paul Faria <Nashenas88@gmail.com>
96Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> 103Peer Aramillo Irizar <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com> parir <peer.aramillo.irizar@gmail.com>
104Peter Elmers <peter.elmers@yahoo.com> <peter.elmers@rice.edu>
97Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com> 105Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <blei42@gmail.com>
98Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch> 106Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com> <bruphili@student.ethz.ch>
99Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com> 107Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com>
@@ -105,6 +113,7 @@ Robert Foss <dev@robertfoss.se> robertfoss <dev@robertfoss.se>
105Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> 113Robert Gawdzik <rgawdzik@hotmail.com> Robert Gawdzik ☢ <rgawdzik@hotmail.com>
106Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net> 114Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net>
107Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com> 115Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
116Sean Gillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com> swgillespie <sean.william.g@gmail.com>
108Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com> 117Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com>
109Simon Barber-Dueck <sbarberdueck@gmail.com> Simon BD <simon@server> 118Simon Barber-Dueck <sbarberdueck@gmail.com> Simon BD <simon@server>
110Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org> <simon.sapin@exyr.org> 119Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org> <simon.sapin@exyr.org>
@@ -114,7 +123,9 @@ Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca> <sstewartgallus00@mylanga
114Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com> 123Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> Tamir Duberstein <tamird@squareup.com>
115Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com> 124Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu> <catamorphism@gmail.com>
116Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com> 125Torsten Weber <TorstenWeber12@gmail.com> <torstenweber12@gmail.com>
126Vadim Petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com> petrochenkov <vadim.petrochenkov@gmail.com>
117William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com> 127William Ting <io@williamting.com> <william.h.ting@gmail.com>
128Xuefeng Wu <benewu@gmail.com> Xuefeng Wu <xfwu@thoughtworks.com> XuefengWu <benewu@gmail.com>
118Youngsoo Son <ysson83@gmail.com> <ysoo.son@samsung.com> 129Youngsoo Son <ysson83@gmail.com> <ysoo.son@samsung.com>
119Zack Corr <zack@z0w0.me> <zackcorr95@gmail.com> 130Zack Corr <zack@z0w0.me> <zackcorr95@gmail.com>
120Zack Slayton <zack.slayton@gmail.com> 131Zack Slayton <zack.slayton@gmail.com>